Hours, Directions, Contact

Library Hours

  • Sunday ~ Closed
  • Monday ~ 9:30 AM - 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday ~ 3:00 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday ~ Closed
  • Thursday ~ 3:00 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Friday ~ Closed
  • Saturday ~ 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Contact Us

207-929-3911

director@holliscenterpubliclibrary.org

Mailing Address

Hollis Center Public Library
P.O. Box 119
Hollis Center, ME 04042-0119

Come Visit Us

Street Address

14 Little Falls Road, Hollis Center, Maine 04042

Winter Storm Closing Policy

If the local school department (MSAD 6) or Hollis town offices are closed due to bad weather, the library will be closed as well.

Holidays

The Hollis Center Public Library will be closed to celebrate the following holidays in 2018:

  • New Year’s Day: Monday, January 1
  • Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.: Monday, January 15
  • Washington’s Birthday / President's Day: Monday, February 19
  • Patriot's Day: Monday, April 16
  • Memorial Day: Monday, May 28
  • Independence Day (observed): Tuesday, July 3
  • Labor Day: Monday, September 3
  • Columbus Day: Monday, October 8
  • Veterans Day (observed): Monday, November 12
  • Thanksgiving Day: Thursday, November 22
  • Thanksgiving Friday: Friday, November 23
  • Christmas Day: Tuesday, December 25

Other Web Pages

Facebook
Google Maps